Home
Obituaries
Directions
Contact Us
Planning Ahead
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Nation Funeral Home
218-220 East Lincoln Ave
McDonald, PA 15057
Tel: 1-724-926-2300

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Lonny Verne Greene Mon April 20, 2015
Michael B. Tidd Mon April 13, 2015
Patricia Ann (Walls) Gordon Sat April 11, 2015
Gloria J. (Hancock) Holmes Fri April 10, 2015
Wayne Strouss Matchett Wed April 01, 2015
William F. Rupert, Jr. Tue March 24, 2015
Shirley Rae Favand Sat March 07, 2015
Cheryl R. (Conner) Conner Tue March 03, 2015
Louise (Nyswaner) Hradil Fri February 20, 2015
Richard W. Davidson Wed February 18, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Nation Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |