Home
Obituaries
Directions
Contact Us
Planning Ahead
Services
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Nation Funeral Home
218-220 East Lincoln Ave
McDonald, PA 15057
Tel: 1-724-926-2300

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William F. Rupert, Jr. Tue March 24, 2015
Shirley Rae Favand Sat March 07, 2015
Cheryl R. (Conner) Conner Tue March 03, 2015
Louise (Nyswaner) Hradil Fri February 20, 2015
Richard W. Davidson Wed February 18, 2015
Francis J. Lander Mon February 16, 2015
Linda L. (Nitkulinich) Wasik Sun February 15, 2015
Shirley (Roach) Dixon Mon February 09, 2015
Colleen Agnes (McElhany) Darnley Tue February 03, 2015
Vera Cox Sat January 31, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Nation Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |